Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
symbol

RIMS

Upcoming Chapter Events
  Wednesday Jul 20, 2016
  The Aging Workforce: Leveraging Opportunity within
  Location: The Golf Club, Pier A at Chelsea Piers
  Address: 59 Chelsea Piers, New York NY
  Event Fee: $45.00
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Thursday Jul 21, 2016
  DV-RIMS Summer Happy Hour
  Location: Morgan's Pier
  Address: 221 N. Columbus Blvd, Philadelphia PA
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Monday Aug 29, 2016
  Detroit RIMS 64th Annual Golf Outing
  Location: Wabeek Country Club
  Address: 4000 Club Gate Drive, Bloomfield Hills MI
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
  DV RIMS Monthly Meeting
  Location: The Union League
  Address: 140 South Broad Street, Philadelphia PA
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Monday Sep 26, 2016
  DV RIMS Annual Golf Outing
  Location: Philadelphia Country Club
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Thursday Oct 20, 2016
  DV RIMS Monthly Meeting
  Location: St. Joseph's University
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Monday Oct 24, 2016 until Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
  2016 Chicagoland Risk Forum
  Location: The Swissotel Chicago
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Tuesday Nov 15, 2016
  DV RIMS Monthly Meeting
  Location: TBD
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
  DV RIMS Monthly Meeting
  Location: TBD
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Tuesday Jan 10, 2017
  DV RIMS Monthly Meeting
  Location: TBD
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
  DV RIMS Monthly Meeting
  Location: TBD
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
  DV RIMS Monthly Meeting
  Location: TBD
  Event Type: Chapter
 
  Tuesday May 16, 2017
  DV RIMS Annual Meeting
  Location: TBD
  Event Type: Chapter
 

RISK KNOWLEDGE

Risk Knowledge is a searchable library of relevant information for today's risk professionals. Available materials include RIMS Executive Reports, survey findings.

Search By Categories
Search By Types
Search By Date

RIMS MARKETPLACE

Access the most comprehensive directory of solution providers for risk professionals.

Navigant

Navigant represents policyholders in the analysis of losses and preparation of complex insurance claims...

Starr Companies

Starr Companies is an international, privately held, insurance, financial services, and investments organization...

Lloyd's

Lloyd's is often the first to insure new, unusual or complex risks...