Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
symbol

RIMS

RIMS | Staff
*Click on the last name or first name header to sort by last name or first name.
*Click on the staff first name or last name to see the detail.
Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Bacchus Nathan Government Affairs Manager (212)655-6215 nbacchus@RIMS.org
Baldridge Scott Senior Systems Developer (212)655-6213 sbaldridge@rims.org
Bass Andrew Art & Production Manager (212) 655-5913 karbasetti@rims.org
Baxter Tricia Meetings and Events Manager (212)655-6039 tbaxter@rims.org
Bernard Eric Senior Manager, Client Services (212)655-6032 ebernard@rims.org
Bordes Peter Exhibitions and Sponsorship Manager (212)655-6052 pbordes@rims.org
Cheng Stephen Senior .Net & SharePoint Developer   scheng@rims.org
Cullen Marianne Member Program Coordinator (212)655-6212 mcullen@rims.org
Donovan Ted Senior Account Manager (212)655-5917 tdonovan@rims.org
Duran Evangelyn Senior Client Services Representative (212)655-6036 eduran@rims.org
Ellis Ian Mailroom Operations (212)655-6214 iellis@rims.org
Farmer Bryant Marketing Manager (212)655-6046 bfarmer@RIMS.org
Ferreris Blanca Senior Manager, Meetings & Events (212)655-6058 bferreris@rims.org
Flores Lillian Accountant: Accounts Payable (212)655-6207 lflores@RIMS.org
Fonseca Areti New Business Development Manager (212)655-6039 afonseca@rims.org
Fox Carol Director of Strategic and Enterprise Risk Practice (212)655-6004 cfox@rims.org
Frazier Eugene Network Administrator (212)655-6005 efrazier@rims.org
Haar David Controller (212)655-6211 dhaar@rims.org
Harrington Jack Chief Financial Officer (212)655-6208 jharrington@rims.org
Harris Britney Marketing & Sales Associate (212)655-6225 bharris@rims.org
Hernando Aurea Executive Assistant (212)655-6597 ahernando@rims.org
Homan Annette Deputy Executive Director (212)655-6013 ahoman@RIMS.org
Labayen Debbie Accountant: A/R and Payroll Administration (212)655-6210 dlabayen@rims.org
Levy Amber Director Of Membership & Constituent Programs (212)655-6030 alevy@rims.org
LoRe JoAnn Senior Client Services Representative (212)655-6038 jlore@rims.org
Lykins Kristen Client Service Associate (212)655-6221 klykins@rims.org
McDonald Caroline Senior Editor (212) 655-5915 cmcdonald@rims.org
Medina Theresa Event Operations Manager (212)655-6224 tmedina@rims.org
Miller Andrew Spencer Director of Development   amiller@RIMS.org
Moon Jonghwa Meetings & Events Associate (212)655-6060 jmoon@rims.org
Morris Ashley Program Manager - Students/Rising Risk Professionals (212)655-6056 amorris@RIMS.org
O'Rourke Morgan Director of Publications and Editor in Chief (212)655-5922 morourke@rims.org
Palrecha Rohit SQL Server Developer & DBA (212)655-5912 rpalrecha@rims.org
Patterson Shaunelle Accounting Clerk (212) 655-5921 spatterson@rims.org
Persaud Kamy Program Development Manager (212)655-6055 kpersaud@rims.org
Pollydore Mark Senior Client Services Representative (212)655-6220 mpollydore@RIMS.org
Programming RIMS Development Consultant (212)286-9292 programming@rims.org
Prysock Mark General Counsel (212)655-6592 mprysock@RIMS.org
Ricci Joseph Senior Designer (212)655-5916 jricci@rims.org
Roth Mary Executive Director (212)655-6591 mroth@rims.org
Ruff Stuart Director Meetings & Events (212)655-6051 sruff@RIMS.org
Sabatino Angela Spencer Program Director (212)655-6223 asabatino@rims.org
Salter Joshua Communications Manager   jsalter@rims.org
Schwartz Carla International Initiatives Manager (212)655-6034 cschwartz@rims.org
Strausman Corey Chapter Relations Manager (212)655-6033 cstrausman@rims.org
Tallant Robin Marketing Manager (212)655-5911 rtallant@rims.org
TenBrink Nikole Director of Marketing and Communications (212)655-5910 ntenbrink@RIMS.org
Tuttle Hilary Associate Editor (212)655-5919 htuttle@rims.org
Woolridge Deb Human Resources Manager (212) 655-6595 dwoolridge@rims.org
xxPeters Michael Director of Information Technology   mpeters@rims.org
xxWhitfield Michelle Education and Curriculum Manager   mwhitfield@rims.org
Zwielich Joseph Graphic Design Manager (212)655-5914 jzwielich@RIMS.org

RISK KNOWLEDGE

Risk Knowledge is a searchable library of relevant information for today's risk professionals. Available materials include RIMS Executive Reports, survey findings.

Search By Categories
Search By Types
Search By Date

RIMS Marketplace

Access the most comprehensive directory of solution providers for risk professionals.

CertFocus

CertFocus is the most dependable Certificate of Insurance Management solution…

Riskonnect, Inc.

Riskonnect, Inc. is the provider of a premier, enterprise-class technology platform…

Systema Software

SIMS Claims is a pure browser-based system, and was build by experienced…